01 44 73 07 50 contact@quicksource.fr

J2EE Development

JAVA EE (Java Enterprise Edition) has been the first internet architecture with significant reliabilty and scability characteristics, and a truly object-oriented model.
Through frameworks such as Struts, Spring and Hibernate, it is also the first architecture to have implemented architecture patterns such as MVC (Model View Controller), IOC (Inversion of Control) or Object-oriented model (ORM), now generalized to all other architectures.

Our team has business and technological expertise in the field of Java EE Information Systems implementation. to support customers throughout their project and far beyond. This expertise has been honed over the years working on several projects.

Quick Source, is convinced that open source is now a real opportunity to offer a quality service at a controlled cost, offers its customers a special Java EE open source package. The Open Source approach guarantees free access to mechanisms and frameworks which gives an ability to extend, customize and implement unprecedented interoperability between systems.

Quick Source's open source Java EE development is based on carefully selected solutions, firm technological foundation, a real ease of customization and evolution. We bring an approach, expertise and a global service to companies based on open source software, helping them to integrate them into their information systems.

The creation of a dedicated open source Java EE team within our company makes it possible to bring together open source skills and a real commitment to our customers on this subject. Our offer combines a strong open source technicality with an detailed understanding of the problems and expectations of companies.

Expertise

Quick Source's open source Java EE development covers all the key actions of infrastructure design :
- The audit of the IT environment
- The study of targeted archtitectures
- Consulting and technological monitoring ;
- Optimisation of information systems ;
- The indentification and formalization of technical specifications;
- Drafting of "state of the art" procedures for system integration ;
- Identification of strategies of deployment ;
- Designing prototypes and testing ;
- Supporting and/or implementing architectural migrations.

Quick Source's open source Java EE development makes available to its customers all the essentials competencies for the success of their projects :
- A high level of expertise ;
- A deep understanding and a quality approach ;
- Packaged offers based on best practices ;
- A mastery of tools and qualified resources ;
- Value addition and sharing of knowledge ;
- Many references and feedback ;
- Partnerships with the main suppliers of the market.

Areas of activity

Quick Source intervenesin Java EE development, in multiple fields :

Banking, insurance and financial markets. Combining technical skills in JAVA EE and business-oriented skills, we propose innovative solutions aux différentes institutions financières telles que les banques, assurances et salles de floors…

Telecommunications : we support operators, manufacturers and publishers in the development and integration of their information systems.

For clients in other sectors such as energy, transport, industry, retail and public administration, we also offer consulting, development, optimisation and integraton of information systems.

Our references

en_USEN
fr_FRFR_FR en_USEN

01 44 73 07 50 contact@quicksource.fr

Notre offre J2EE

JAVA EE (Java Enterprise Edition) a été la toute première architecture Internet présentant des caractéristiques de fiabilité et de scalabilité importantes, et un modèle réellement orienté composants.
Au travers de frameworks tels que Struts, Spring et Hibernate, elle est également la première architecture à avoir implémenté des patterns d’architecture tels que le MVC (Modèle Vue Contrôleur), l’IOC (Inversion de Contrôle) ou le mapping relationnel objet (ORM), maintenant généralisés à l’ensemble des autres architectures.

Notre Pôle Java EE dispose d’une expertise métier, applicative et technologique dans le domaine de la mise en place des SI Java EE lui permettant d’accompagner les clients tout au long de leur projet et bien au delà. Cette expertise a été affûtée au fil des ans sur plusieurs projets.

Quick Source, convaincue que l’open source est aujourd’hui une réelle opportunité pour offrir un service de qualité à coût maîtrisé, propose à ses clients une offre spécifique Java EE open source. L’approche Open Source garantit un accès libre aux mécanismes et frameworks mis en œuvre et offre surtout une capacité d’extension, de spécialisation et d’interopérabilité inédite.

L’offre Java EE open source de Quick Source s’appuie sur des solutions soigneusement sélectionnées, un socle technologique solide, une réelle facilité de personnalisation et d’évolution. Elle apporte également une démarche, un savoir-faire et un service global aux entreprises sur l’open source, en les aidant à l’intégrer dans leur système d’information.

La création d’une entité dédiée Java EE open source au sein du pôle Java EE permet de fédérer les compétences en open source et de prendre un véritable engagement sur ce sujet vis-à-vis de nos clients. L’offre allie une forte technicité open source à une connaissance fine des problématiques et des attentes des entreprises.

Savoir Faire

L’offre Java EE open source de Quick Source couvre toutes les actions clés de la conception d’une infrastructure :
– L’audit d’environnements informatiques ;
– L’étude d’architectures cibles ;
– Le conseil et la veille technologique ;
– L’optimisation des systèmes informatiques ;
– La définition et la formalisation des spécifications techniques d’implémentation ;
– La rédaction des procédures « Etat de l’art » d’intégration des systèmes ;
– La définition des stratégies de déploiement ;
– La réalisation de maquettes ou d’environnements de tests ;
– L’accompagnement et/ou la réalisation de migrations d’architectures.

L’offre Java EE open source de Quick Source met à disposition de ses clients tous les atouts essentiels à la réussite de leurs projets :
– Un haut niveau d’expertise ;
– Un savoir faire et une démarche de qualité ;
– Des offres packagées issues des meilleures pratiques ;
– Une maîtrise des moyens et des ressources qualifiées ;
– La capitalisation et le partage des connaissances ;
– De nombreuses références et retours d’expérience ;
– Des partenariats avec les principaux éditeurs du marché.

Secteurs d'intervention

Quick Source intervient, à travers son offre Java EE open source, dans plusieurs domaines :

Banque, Assurance et finance de marché. Alliant compétences techniques en JAVA EE et fonctionnelles orientées métiers, nous proposons des solutions innovantes aux différentes institutions financières telles que les banques, assurances et salles de marché…

Télécoms : nous accompagnons des opérateurs, des industriels ainsi que des éditeurs dans le développement et l’intégration de leurs systèmes d’information.

Aux clients spécialisés dans d’autres secteurs comme l’énergie, le transport, l’industrie, la grande distribution et les administrations publiques, nous proposons également des offres de conseil, de développement, d’optimisation et d’intégration de systèmes d’information.

Nos références