01 44 73 07 50 contact@quicksource.fr

Healthcare Solutions

Our Healthcare solutions is based on the development of software oriented towards healthcare businesses, including elements of specialized data computerization, automatic score calculations, diagnostic assistance, automated document production, pedagogical checklist, etc.
With the aim of :

  • to unify all the services involved in specialized units
  • promote collaboration between hospital staff and prescribing laboratories
  • improve the flow of patients
  • control medical data and ensure the reliability of information
  • refocus on the core services
  • optimize research
  • standardize medical practices

The advantages of Quick Source Healthcare Solutions

  • simple and user-friendly : intuitive and guided use
  • speed : data instantly integrated and immediately accessible
  • fluid information flow : data transmission for statistical and epidemiological analysis
  • accurate and comprehensive information : unique and assisted data entry
  • simplified search selection of truly comparable patients and formation of "cohorts"
  • teaching aid : continuous medical training
  • security : controlled access to data

Why trust Quicksource Healthcare Solutions

We use a standardized foundation, allowing fast, efficient and cost-effective development, benefit from a technical and functional know-how based on a qualified IT staff in the development of Healthcare solutions and a proven experience in the development of custom software for Large Groups.

Healthcare Software

CARCinomatosis Auto Scoring systEm
Quick Source, a company with extensive experience in the development of medical applications, presents CAR-CASE.  Developed at the request and in partnership with the Hospices Civils de Lyon, CAR-CASE is a software program for monitoring, evaluating and rating patients with peritoneal carcinoma tumours. In addition, there are functions for exporting, sharing information, editing patient files, etc.

Multilingual application, CAR-CASE offers several types of reading :

  • Scanner
  • MRI
  • PET scan
  • Anapath
  • Surgical report

The application is multi workstation, developed with the most recent technologies, allows a multi-reader and multi workstation management by specialty. Depending on the data inserted, the evaluation and the automatic rating system are carried out simultaneously by region (13), the consistency of the data being ensured by a validation system (Eisenkop score validation system).

The following scores are automatically rated:

  • PCI
  • Gilly
  • Fagotti
  • Fagotti-modified
  • Eisenkop

CAR-CASE offers more than 100 specification criteria (adenopathies, aggravating factors, extraperitoneal localizations, tumor nature, nodule size, ascites...).

CAR-CASE Website

Visit the website.
Car-Case

Download the demo version.

A demo version is available for download. It allows you to test the application and all these features, from a fictitious database, reset every day. The application is available in French and English.
Download the CAR-CASE software (French)

.NET Framework 3.5

The CAR-CASE software requires Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5.

PAPA Software
Development of software enabling patients at the Nantes University Hospital to evaluate, in complete autonomy, the evolution of their pathology. Thanks to the Papa software, patients at the Nantes University Hospital are able to self-assess the progression of their disease in their own country, through a questionnaire on their difficulty in performing daily tasks. The inferred response curve indicates to the patient whether it is necessary to schedule a visit to his or her practitioner. Logiciel Papa For more information download PAPA reference sheet.
SAPHO Software
An innovative tool for medical research on Sapho syndrome.

The SAPHO software is a software for monitoring patients with rheumatoid arthritis that aims to highlight the SAPHO syndrome. This software is coupled with a website that allows experts to analyze anonymized patient data to compare their diagnoses.

Logiciel Sapho

Logiciel Sapho

For more information download SAPHO reference sheet.

AMA Software
A new protocol that makes it easier for doctors to treat cancer. The AMA software is a software that allows to follow patients in chemotherapy. The doctor and the patient work together to monitor the progression of the disease and adapt the treatment as best they can.

Logiciel Ama

Logiciel Ama

For more information download AMA reference sheet.

Our references

en_USEN
fr_FRFR_FR en_USEN

01 44 73 07 50 contact@quicksource.fr

Applications santé

Notre offre Santé s’articule autour du développement de logiciels orientés métiers de la santé, présentant notamment des éléments d’informatisation de données spécialisées, de calculs automatiques de scores, d’assistance au diagnostic, de production automatisée de documents, d’aide-mémoire pédagogique …
Dans l’objectif de :

  • fédérer l’ensemble des métiers intervenant au sein d’unités spécialisées
  • favoriser les échanges entre le personnel hospitalier et les laboratoires prescripteurs
  • améliorer le flux des patients
  • maitriser les données médicales et de fiabiliser les informations
  • recentrer sur les métiers d’origine
  • optimiser les recherches
  • uniformiser les pratiques médicales

Les avantages de l’offre Quick Source Santé :

  • simplicité et convivialité : utilisation intuitive et guidée
  • rapidité : données intégrées instantanément et accessibles immédiatement
  • fluidité des échanges : transmission possible des données et analyse statistique et épidémiologique
  • exactitude et exhaustivité des informations : saisie unique et assistée
  • recherche simplifiée : sélection de patients réellement comparables et constitution de « cohortes »
  • outil pédagogique : formation médicale continue
  • sécurité : accès contrôlé aux données

Pourquoi avoir confiance en l’offre santé Quick Source

Nous utilisons un socle uniformisé, permettant un développement rapide, efficace et à moindre coût, bénéficions d’un savoir-faire technique et fonctionnel reposant sur un personnel informatique qualifié dans le développement de solutions Santé et d’une expérience éprouvée dans le développement de logiciels sur mesure pour le compte de Grands Groupes.

Logiciels santé

CARCinomatosis Auto Scoring systEm
Quick Source, société forte d’une grande expérience dans le développement d’applications médicales, vous présente CAR-CASE.  Développé à la demande et en partenariat avec les Hospices Civils de Lyon, CAR-CASE est un logiciel permettant de suivre, d’évaluer et de coter des patients atteints de tumeurs de carcinoses péritonéales. S’y ajoutent des fonctions d’export, de partage d’information, d’édition de fiches patients…

Application multilingue, CAR-CASE propose plusieurs types de lecture :

  • Scanner
  • IRM
  • TEP
  • Anapath
  • Compte-rendu chirurgical

L’application, multiposte, développée avec les technologies les plus récentes, permet une gestion multi-lecteurs et multi-postes par spécialité. En fonction des données insérées, l’évaluation et le système de cotation automatique se réalisent en simultané par région (13), la cohérence des données étant assurée par un système de validation (système de validation du score d’Eisenkop).

Les scores suivants sont cotés automatiquement :

  • PCI
  • Gilly
  • Fagotti
  • Fagotti modifié
  • Eisenkop

CAR-CASE propose plus de 100 critères de spécification (adénopathies, facteurs aggravants, localisations extra-péritonéales, nature tumorale, taille des nodules, ascites…).

Site car-case

Visiter le site car-case.
Car-Case

Télécharger la version de démo

Une version de démonstration est disponible au téléchargement. Elle vous permet de tester l’application et toutes ces fonctionnalités, à partir d’une base de données fictive, réinitialisée chaque jour. L’application est disponible en français et en anglais.
Télécharger le logiciel CAR-CASE (français)

.NET Framework 3.5

Le logiciel CAR-CASE requiert Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5.

Logiciel PAPA
Réalisation d’un logiciel permettant aux patients du CHU de Nantes d’évaluer, en toute autonomie, l’évolution de leur pathologie. Grâce au logiciel Papa, les patients du CHU de Nantes sont capables d’auto-évaluer la progression de leur maladie chez eux, par le biais d’un questionnaire sur leur difficulté à réaliser les tâches du quotidien. La courbe déduite des réponses indique au patient s’il est nécessaire de programmer une visite chez son praticien. Logiciel Papa Pour en savoir plus téléchargez la fiche référence Papa.
Logiciel SAPHO
Un outil innovant pour la recherche médicale sur le syndrome Sapho.

Le logiciel SAPHO est un logiciel de suivi des patients atteints de Polyarthrite Rhumatoïde qui a pour but de mettre en évidence le syndrome SAPHO. Ce logiciel est couplé à un site internet permettant à des experts d’analyser des données anonymisées des patients en vue de confronter leur diagnostics.

Logiciel Sapho

Logiciel Sapho

Pour en savoir plus téléchargez la fiche référence Sapho.

Logiciel AMA
Un nouveau protocole qui facilite le travail des médecins dans le traitement du cancer. Le logiciel AMA est un logiciel qui permet de suivre les patients en chimiothérapie. Le médecin et le patient travaillent ensemble afin de suivre l’évolution de la maladie et adapter au mieux le traitement.

Logiciel Ama

Logiciel Ama

Pour en savoir plus téléchargez la fiche référence Ama.

Nos références